Yaara's Blog

Just another Edublogs site

habitats

on November 23, 2023

hello world I am  going  talk about habitats. We have been studying about  habitats in science . Did you know that  plants are called prodocers  and that animals are called concomers and did you know that there are difrente tipes of concomers there are carnivores , herbivore and omnivores. I have a game to play with you and a canva too 🙂

hello world I am going to tell you what I did well and what I could improve on. I think I did a good job on bilding and hot gluing and I think I can improve on planing my vidio bye. 🙂

Here is my canva

https://www.gimkit.com/view/6532836471ac70002b5fc4d1

 

 

 

 

hello this is what I think about the impact we are making on wild life.


One Response to “habitats”

  1. razt18 says:

    you did a really good job

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar