Yaara's Blog

Just another Edublogs site

roz’s reccont

on November 23, 2023

 

At the beginning my head hurt  because spiky  pine cones  kept hitting my head . I HATE pine cones so I went to find shelter and I found a cave. The cave was very dark but there were holes in the ceiling  and I was scared .  I saw  shadow and poof bears came out and started chasing me. So I ran and I saw a tree so I climbed the tree. So the bears could not get me. I felt scared and did not know what to do and then a pine cone fell on my head. I got an idea so I grabbed a pine cone and threw it. It hit their head. I felt good and scared again and then I heard a big growl and I felt really scared and. I heard another growl and I saw what I now know as a mother bear and she did not seem happy and the bears ran away. Then the tree branch started to crack so I quickly climbed the tree down. It was a scary experience. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar